as i wipe my tears of joy.

July 15, 2008 at 3:11 am (Uncategorized)

ok so i just got done shedding a little cry…

carey hall sent me a messege that made me realize how amazing god is and how my life is not my own…

with that being sai.. im 3 days into my journey of a life time… today i went out got lost and found a job all in the span of about 5 hours…. the city is amazing. the lights oh the lights are beautiful…

Micah is being a great save for me… i never stopped and realized that he has been used by god so many times in the same role he has always played…..he is a mean to my end….

The people here are very unpersonal.. but thats ok.. right now i just need to focus on work and getting into my bube rythem….

I ride the subway everyday. and i weigh about 176… ive lost weight yall….

heres some pics

Leave a Reply

