thew 4th of july that possibly had changed my life forever

July 5, 2008 at 10:29 pm (Uncategorized)

ok so it all starts yesterday morning. the time is 4 oclock over at mikes hadnt slept for a total of 28 hours. but jessica came and picked me up and we were off to huntington. might i add if you saw the sunrise yesterday it was a foreshadow for the day ahead… beutiful and full of life. gods glory in all its power…

got to the beach.. hoty as hell water was ball shrinkin freeze nuts. and i was with my girlfriend and family…

HERE IS WERE I HAD AN EXPERIENSE OF EPIC PROPORTIONS. LITTERALLY OPPOSITE OF EVERY MAUNTRA IVE EVER HAD… (FUCK WOMEN , NEVER GETTING MARRIED, GOING TO PARTY UNTILL DEATH)

I HAD ANOTHER BUBE EPIPHANY..BUT SERIOUSLY IT WAS GOD INVOLVED TOO….

JESSICA HAS SERIOUSLY SUPERCEEDED ALL THE BULLSHIT EXPECTATIONS AND EXPECTATIONS IVE HAD ABOUT OTHER WOMEN AND ESPECIALLY HER. I THOUGH HEY WE WOULD HOOK UP SHED GIVE ME A REASON TO DUMP HER ASS AND I WOULD FEEL IN THE RIGHT AND KEEP ON KEEPIN ON… I WAS MORE WRONG THAN IVE EVER BEEN…. EVER… SHE COOKS SHE CLEANS SHE LOVES ME FOR ME DOSENT EXPECT ME TO CHANGE AND IS THE MOST REAL PUNK IVE EVER MEANT…  AND CHECK THIS IVE STARTED TO CHANGE NOT FOR HER BUT FOR MYSELF… IM ON THE FAST TRACK TO STOP BOOZIN AND USIN DRUGS… IM GOING TO NEW YORK TO FILL IN THE GAPS THAT IVE BEEN RUNNING FROM MY WHOLE LIFE…

LAST BUT NOT LEAST………. I PLAN ON PUTTING A RING ON HER FINGER…. WHY? WHAT THE FUCKL? YOU MIGHT ASK… I CANT EXPLAIN HOW OR WHY, BUT IVE FELT THINGS WITH WOMEN AND THIS IS MORE  SPIRITUAL AND REAL THAN ALL OF THE OTHER ONES…BEFORE I WOULD CONVINCE MYSLF TO LOVE… BUT HERE I DONT EVEN TRY AND IT NATURALLY COMES….. WEIRD HUH….DUDE I CANT BELIEVE IT BUT ITS TRUE…

WHEN I WAS YOUNG I ASKED MY DAD WHY HE DIDNT PLAY PIANO OR MY MOM DIDNT ACT ANYMORE…

THEY SAID ” MY DREAMS CHANGED”  I REALLY DIDNT GET THAT UNTILL LAST NIGHT….MY DREAMS OF PERFORMIMG AND MUSIC ARE STILL HERE BUT I DREAM OF BEING IN THAT LIFE WITH NOT JUST MYSELF ANYMORE… I DREAM OF A WIFE WHO SUPPORTS AND LOVES……

MARK MY WORDS. I PLANE TO MARRY JESSICA MARIE WERNER…….!

1 Comment

  1. Jessica said,

    And i plan to Marry You Adam David Bubert,

Leave a Reply

