naked in line waiting for my ice cream

June 26, 2008 at 9:16 am (Uncategorized)

2;07 am

  • first off i am nude, my ass is funny cause it spreads across half of the width of the chair..
  • the cloth feels nice on my hole
  • take a shower
  • look at a naked midget
  • laugh
  • pray about new york
  • hope robbie munn will give my paper work back tomorrow
  • jeff hung out till he had stoney eyes
  • theres a girl with 8 limbs
  • nigga
  • techknowledgy is amazing

One night in Bangkok and the world’s your oyster
The bars are temples but the pearls ain’t free
You’ll find a god in every golden cloister
And if you’re lucky then the god’s a she
I can feel an angel sliding up to me

Dude this shit is crazy im going to nyc and dont know what im doing. but i do kinda. i am going with the goal of making a goal. if that makes sense. i wanna play music. do plays. sing dance and bloddy my hands with crimson passion. eat awsome food and be an explorer. i want to fight fires and find jesus in the subway. i told myself id be back

 

Leave a Reply

