morning glories

June 26, 2008 at 5:59 pm (Uncategorized)

Ok so selling my car is going to be more difficult than i thought….no title means i have to do bill of sale on good faith.. nearly impossible to sell a car with no front window, tags, nor lights….

GOD< THIS ONE’s ON YOU DUDE.. YOU CAN DO IT I KNOW YOU CAN!

SO with my meager breakfast consisting of carrots and coffee I adam Bubert am ready for this day..  How may i kick its ass today and be productive in my search for money to take me on my trip you may ask? i dont know how or when the fuck i will but bube always seems to have things work out in a bube little way.

YEAH DUDE!  i9 dont know… AHHHH…. god my head is killing me.. i prolly shouldnt have smoke all those water botles last night.. fuck it

Leave a Reply

